Follow

Use Priority Settings

Have more questions? Submit a request.

Participants who are voting have several settings available to them while establishing priorities.  Each of these is described in detail below:

  • Hide Completed:  This feature allows a voter to hide all completed comparisons.  With this feature turned on, completed comparisons will not appear when the user clicks on the next and previous buttons.
  • Auto Advance:  This feature will cause the system to automatically advance to the next comparison once the user enters a judgment.  (Note:  navigating to a comparison from the navigation menu or selecting to go to the previous comparison will automatically disable Auto Advance.)

These features are remembered only for the current voting session.  If a user navigates back to the home screen or signs out completely, these features will need to be turned on again once a new voting session is established.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk