Follow

Completed Priorities

Have more questions? Submit a request.

Completed priorities features:

  • When all comparisons have been completed, users will receive an “All Done” message
  • Select to either view your results or return to the Overview

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk