Follow

Priorities Results

Have more questions? Submit a request.

Once a participant has completed the establish priorities task, the user will be able to access priorities results.  The screenshot below shows what the user will see when the establish priorities task is complete:

Upon completion, the user can access priority results by clicking on the View Your Results button.

The user also gains access to detailed priorities results graph.  The screenshot below highlights several important features of priorities results:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk