Follow

Editing and Deleting Comments

Have more questions? Submit a request.

All comments can be edited or deleted by the voter that originally added them.  Once a comment is deleted, it cannot be recovered; deletion of comments is permanent.

To edit a comment, follow these steps:

  1. Click on the comment icon near the bottom right corner of the screen to open the comment sidecar.
  2. Locate the comment to be edited.
  3. Click on the Edit icon.
  4. Update the comment text.
  5. Click the Save Comment button.

To delete a comment, follow these steps:

  1. Click on the comment icon near the bottom right corner of the screen to open the comment sidecar.
  2. Locate the comment to be deleted.
  3. Click on the Delete icon.
  4. Confirm the deletion.

The screenshot below highlights several important features of the comment interface:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk