Follow

Copy a Portfolio in the Decision Lens Homepage

Have more questions? Submit a request.

A decision in which you have Facilitator or Voting Facilitator permissions can be copied from within the My Decisions List.   This will create an exact copy of the existing decision and include all of the same decision data as the original, including participants who have access to the decision. 

To create a copy of an existing Portfolio:

  1. Click on the Decision Actions gear icon, for the Portfolio you want to copy.

  2. Select the Copy Portfolio option from the list.

  3. You will be asked to name the copy.

  1. Uncheck the option for Copy Alternatives (if appropriate).

  2. Click Copy Portfolio to execute or Cancel to discard changes.

  3. After the copy executes, you will see the new decision in the Portfolios section of the Homepage.

NOTE: The Copy Portfolio command provides an option for the copy to be created without alternatives. All data elements EXCEPT FOR SUBMISSIONS, will be included in the decision copy (e.g. participants, pairwise comparisons, custom priority sets, optimizer scenarios...)

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk