Follow

Unlinked Participants

Have more questions? Submit a request.

An Unlinked Participant in Decision Lens is one that exists as a participant in a decision but does not have an active user account on the system. The Unlinked Participant is identified in the system by the visual indicator next to the participant name in the Manage Participants, Establish Priorities, Rate Alternatives screens and the Participant Control Panel. Unlinked participants retain their data (judgments, ratings, comments...) within the decision and all Unlinked Participant data is used within calculated values.

Unlinked Participants can be created through two primary use cases: 

  1. Decision was imported and decision participants exists that do not have user accounts on the system.

  2. A user was deleted from the system, and all models that user was a decision participant show the user as an Unlinked Participant.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk